seven colors of dreams


 

flute.jpg

selected seven colors of dreams For you
dreams, melodious dreams
Few are laughter and few are sorrow

Sweet memories stolen from the shades of your eyes
selected seven colors of dreams only for you
Dreams, melodious dreams

Small moments
Big Memories are made of small moments
I have not forgotten a single moment bygone
In Each life eyes have been laid out for you in the paths

Selected seven colors of dreams only for you
dreams, melodious dreams
Fair and innocent
always embraced the innocent and good heart

When I was alone, I kept thinking about you
Some times dreams called me I got awakened
Only For you I have selected seven colors of dreams
dreams, melodious dreams

Sad nights
When nights were sad I became friendly with those nights
Sometimes I called morning of yyesterday for you
Without you but only for you I lit lamps at night
selected seven colors of dreams

*Gulzar

Leave a Reply

