beautiful union


 

kisses

Just amazing……!
each and every time,
When I looked into
your eyes……..

You always encourage
me to flow some ……..
words of love…….you
always teach my heart !
how to love…

You always support…..
my words…support
my situation ,you look
like a new sunshine…
you look like a new
moon light…!

Thanks a lot……..!
really nothing is ……….
precious than you in
my life..my day and
night always wonderful.

Because of you……..
Falling in love with you
its feel like heaven……
Really…. I’m very happy
with you..! You are mine.

 

*Marigold page

Leave a Reply

