music of love


love

You are inside of me
as a secret thought
like a wet dream
as a stolen kiss.
You know me vibrate
as a violin string
just caressed.
I love your crazy
when you share with me.
You make magical and precious
every moment of us.
I hold strong your warmth.
I feel you in the chaos of life.
I feel you in my silences.
I would not change a note
our score of love
for you are my music
you are the eternal melody.
Live in my world.
You’re in my breath.
Throbs in every beat
of my heart.

*Cinella Micciani

Leave a Reply

