dear words


Rose

If words could be roses..
and I had a garden full of them..
I swear you would sleep..
in a bed of petals everyday..
But more often than not..
my words take the form..
of thorns rather than petals..
and I know you are hurt by them..
and I know you love me
in spite of the thorns..

If words could take a form..
I would make them a caress..
a caress to convey my love..
a love unconditional in nature..
a love of the timeless kind..
a love which tastes of freedom..
a love without shackles and binds..
something which passes the boundaries..
of time, of man, of nature..
and becomes the ultimate truth..
one of a kind..

If words had a volume..

Continue reading Sayali>>>

 

Leave a Reply

