For You


long-distance-love

I don’t have a name…nor a category…
For what we have is beyond these mundane boundaries…
It is not bound by the murky notions of wrong or right,
Neither is it affected by some stupid norms…
I know that its true n pristine…
And that is all that matters to me…
I promise that I’d value it n stay true…
No matter what happens or where I am…
As long as you need me…you’ll find me by your side…
And if someday you decide that you wish to end it…
don’t worry…just let me know…
I can’t promise you that I’d go away…
Coz that wouldn’t be true…
But from that day on…I do make a solemn vow…
You’ll never notice my presence…
Quiet as the wind…unseen and unheard…
I’d still be there till the end of time…
So that you’d never ever have to be alone…

 

*aKansha

Leave a Reply

