Gentle Touch


 beloved

 

 

As I stayed without you I felt you embrace me with love,

As together we sailed to an isle we returned with a new life waiting,

Some one did say the day was over and the roads will end,

Deprived was my desires to be as moments of love begins itself,

the gentle touch of love that i ever longed from you.

 

 

The unchained devotion it was known you were my own,

Crossed the paths, dreams and drifting as million tears flow,

the love that is enriched the whisper with sweet disclosures,

and the roses that bloom tells me love is real with song of rainbows,

as I wish that special place and i wait for

the gentle touch of love that i ever longed from you.

 

 

 

As I realize that my place is as precarious and remain balanced,

So that i do not fall so far with true reason for a past life that was,

And patience by virtue knows all for the forgiveness from you.

the breezes, the trees, whispers and in heaven’s rendezvous,

the harvest moon and nightingale as it promised me,

the Gentle touch of love that i ever longed from you….

 

 

 

SANJAY

Leave a Reply

