dearest


white beautiful flower

Dearest…I know I shouldn’t care or wonder how you are..

because someone is with you at this moment,

doing the role that I’m suppose to do..

but I can’t hide this hurt inside my broken heart.

I’m here trying to make a fool out of myself.. pretending like I don’t care about you,

but i wish if you only knew what I’m going through.

my absent heart still beat for you. You know this Love comes from the deepest part of my heart.

That’s the reason why I died deep inside when you left.

I wonder how you are now, I don’t know if you’re ok..

I just want to say..\

I never thought that I would meet someone who was so hard to forget !

and that someone is You !

only yours..

*anonymous 

Leave a Reply

