Love beyond limits


love

O my good luck,
I , O my good luck..
(O the one) Near me, my beloved,
love you beyond limits

I am proud of every moment passed with you,
I have an issue with those which didn’t pass with you..
Such secret is our meeting together..

The poor heart is rich now,
I love you beyond limits, O my good luck..
 beyond limits

I have nothing to do with the world,
I have to do with you alone..
In the city of your eyes,
there is all arrangement (of my happiness) O beloved..
Whether I get a piece of joy,
or remains of sorrows,
In our transactions,
Both are equally priced..

Whatever was written in fate should happen, has that happened
or did it just happen unknowingly, just like that
Whatever happened, was strange..
I love you beyond limits, O my good luck.

 

 

~Amitabh Bhattacharya~

Leave a Reply

