morning star


morning star

It’s as if you are my hearts essence
As its beating just for you
And I desire to feel your presence
For in my heart my love is true

I give you my word, that I will be your haven
I’ll be your shelter when it rains
Your warmth when it’s cold
And I’ll love you, when the day is old

I could never betray the beacon of my heart
And I will love you, till my life essence departs
As you’re the essences, of my living heart
As I love you with the seed of my heart

As you are all that is wholesome and pure
My darling angel of heavenly allure
I will cherish everything that you are
For you are my love and morning star.

 

 

-The Periscope-

Leave a Reply

