she makes me feel right


love

When I’m unsure, she’s the one I want to see
When I feel insecure, she just know what to say
I stumble; she’s always there to help me get up
I mess up things; she helps me pick up the pieces

I am not perfect yet she makes me feel so right
When she is beside me, I can be the best that I can be
She nurtures my self-esteem, rebuilds my being
Most guys would envy; such a lovely lady is with me

I am not rich yet I have everything, her love
She may not say it every time but I feel it everyday
I don’t own a sports car and a luxurious flat
Yet when I’m with.

~Poems of Life~

Leave a Reply

