social networking !


Facebook-logo

Sir, i haven’t got a computer,but i was told about Facebook & Twitter and iam trying to make friends outside facebook and Twitter while applying same principles.

Everyday, i walk dawn the street and tell passers by what i have eaten, how i feel. What i have done the night before and what i will do for the rest of the day.

I give them pictures of my wife, my daughter and me gardening and on holiday, spending time by the pool. I also listen to their conversations, tell them i like them and give them my opinion on every subject that interests…whether it interests them or not.

And it Works. I have already have four people following me – two police officials, a social worker and a Psychiatrist.

 

 

~ Peter white~

Leave a Reply

