Let there be Change


Fresh-daisy

Let there be sunshine

Let there be hope

Let there be you

Let there be me

Let there be the morning glory

Let there be the clarity of the day

Let there be you

Let there be me

 

Let there be the warmth of the evening sun

Let there be the serenity of the soothing night

Let there be you

Let there be me

 

Let there be the tenderness of the dew

Let there be the stiffness of the rocks

Let there be you

Let there be me

Let there be the fragility of the flowers

Let there be the twitter of the birds

Let there be you

Let there be me

Let there be the elegance of the flowing water

Let there be the symphony of the cool breeze

Let there be you

Let there be me

Let there be kindness

Let there be benevolence

Let there be you

Let there be me

Let there be silence

Let there be calmness

Let there be you

Let there be me

Let there be peace

Let there be humanity

Let there be you

Let there be me

Let there be love

Let there be happiness

Let there be you

Let there be me

Let there be us

Let there be all

Let there be the world

Let there be the universe. 

 

 

Nida Zakaria-

Leave a Reply

