I belong to you


Sing for me
Write me a song
Fight for me
You make me strong

I belong to you
Can you not see
I so long for you
Take me with thee

Dance with me
Kiss me right now
Walk with me
Love me somehow

I belong to you
Can you feel me
I so long for you
Stay still hold me

Sleep with me
Stay here a while
Laugh with me
Give me a smile

I belong to you
Can we just be
I so long for you
Be here with me

Talk to me
You are my all
Hold me close
Answer my call

I belong to you
I’m on my knees
I so long for you
I’ll be your keys

Stay with me
My love is true
Dream of me
When life is blue

I belong to you
This is my plea
I so long for you
You come to me

Stand with me
Under the sky
Be with me
There’s no good bye

I belong to you

And you to me

I so long for you

You are for me

-The Reditt-

Leave a Reply

