don’t want to live without you


My sweetheart, I swear on You
I don’t want to live without You
My partner, I am Yours
What’s there in living without You?
You are my heart, You are my soul
Wherever You are, I am there
You are my heart, You are my soul
I don’t want to live without You
What’s there in living without You?
I’ve come into this world only for You
When I met You, I became a stranger to my own self
We’ve been meeting over rebirths in this same way
We are like a single body with two shadows
Where should I go after leaving this lap of love?
In my eyes, Your face resides
My destiny is attached to Your dress
In my breath, Your love resides
due to Your love, my world is wonderful
In the color of Your love, both my worlds are drowned
I don’t want to live without You
What’s there in living without You?
You are my heart; you are my soul
I don’t want to live without you.

Leave a Reply

