Perfect stranger


An image got stuck in mind. I had never experienced such thing before. Perhaps I know her… Perhaps I don’t.

I just can’t understand who she is, but i guess i had got a glimps of her face before.

Is she the one who owns my heart. Is she the one who lit the candle of love in my heart. Or is it just my thinking. But why am i thinking of her…?

Hey! I got it… She is the one who used to come in my dreams. She is the one I used to think of. She is the one I used to talk with.

She is the one i used to imagine by my side, holding my hand and walking with me for no reason. But, wait… Where has she gone.

I can’t loose her, she can’t leave me in mid-way. Is she the one who looks like a perfect stranger to me.

-Uzair Sajad-

Leave a Reply

