I Stand here


And I                        
Stand here for you
Among the fog and mists.
To see
How you faded away
Like a smoke in air.
I tried
I kept wandering everywhere
To find a clue of you.
But I
Failed to find you
Little did I ever knew
That you
Were dying each day
Out of alcohol and weeds.
The pain
Kept upraising each minute
The screams kept upraising each second.
I feel
More weaker than ever
To see your side unknown.
With a
Lost love and breathe
You lived like a corpse.
With all
the hurt and pain
Kept caged in your heart.
You left
With no sign of
Grief and helplessness for me.

#Aayushi Sonkar

Leave a Reply

